“A teenage HeartBreak”

Well, after a long time, again putting up a sort of rhyme; about some silly teenage life and  stuff, most of you can relate of. And here it goes like:

Study-Heartbreak-can-kill-you-literally-C6RU218-x-large

My first ever crush and best friend,

Spurned me just like a changing trend.

Giving a fake reason,

Moved on another way,

What I could do, miss and,

Cry all night or a day.

Still remembered, you were going,

Felt like I was dying.

Absolutely stun,

Tell me, playing with my heart

Was a great fun?

You could not even see a single drop of tear,

Alright, I got it.

I am no more your dear.

How dramatic but,

My whole life was getting snatched,

Shedding like a leaf of tree

Never wanted to detach

Deep in pain I felt,

Totally iced and then melt.

So painful, depressing it was,

But I can have another chance.

Its’ just a first heartbreak,

C’mon don’t give up girl

Life is too little to be taken forsake.

Thank you for visiting this page. Your time and efforts are much appreciated. Hope you enjoyed your visits, and we do expect a comeback. Note: All the content on this blog is a copyright reserve under contemplation.me. If you wish to use any content from this page, you are liable to give full credit to the author and owner of this site.

