“Merry Christmas”

WintersRest

Deep inside my heart

I feel grieved

For being a homeless..

Yes I have a family,

I have a home

Still a homeless and I am sad…

Same feel like that poor kid

Who knows there is a santa but only for rich..

Yes I feel the same…

I have a family I have a house.

But its not a home

Not even a happiness.

Its not for me

Not for them..

Its just stones n bricks

And walls n walls.. Doors n windows

Beds n pillows

And emptiness

Pinching me everywhere with pricks…

This is not a home

Its just a mere house…

Although its big enough..

Big enough than required for us…

Still it looks tiny

In comparison…

When I see happy families lying on streets..

No food no shelter…

Still immense love

And all that matters..

I am happy to see them smile..

Sometimes envy

Because I just fake it all time.

Although I am happy but not true

I have dreams I have rooms,

I have books.. I have all for need,

But not what is basic, a family in deed

I make a wish to far situated santa claus…

If u r real then I have to ask

Would it be a big deal if I want a home for me for us..

Like most of people

For this and every christmas..

No big surprise games in shopping malls n party halls

No heavy celebrations..

Nothing at all..

Just one wish for people like me across

An actual merry christmas overall.

Thank you for visiting this page. Your time and efforts are much appreciated. Hope you enjoyed your visits, and we do expect a comeback. Note: All the content on this blog is a copyright reserve under contemplation.me. If you wish to use any content from this page, you are liable to give full credit to the author and owner of this site.

