“Paradise”

06e83727bbafa13a1d27fe5d507d4d66

That beautiful night

Under the dim light

You and I were standing

Side by side

Holding my hands

Pulling towards yourself

Rolling up your fingers

Fiddling around my neck,

Moving on to shoulders

Hands on my back

Whispered magic in ears

While unzipped my dress

Beautiful gaze met our eyes

Your lips locked upon mine

Standing close and tight

Kissing in passion, then going wild

Resting my head on your shoulder

Playing all over with each other

Crying little moans and groans

As slowly you enter

And we kept going on

Very Soft and tender

Feeling high with a hormonal rush

Man, I could see you blush

Our bare bodies falling and rise

Aahhh! Making love is a heavenly paradise

Thank you for visiting this page. Your time and efforts are much appreciated. Hope you enjoyed your visits, and we do expect a comeback. Note: All the content on this blog is a copyright reserve under contemplation.me. If you wish to use any content from this page, you are liable to give full credit to the author and owner of this site.

