“a letter to my grandparents”

With growing age and techno life we just have somehow forgotten about looking after our grandparents, who have been playing a great role in making our childhood special and exciting. Just an expression to remind people that we should not forget the values of our loved ones with this technological age, but make it a wiser use in some sense.

Contemplation

635940970455345192-1649007089_How to Deal with Grandparents Who Spoil Your Children

Dear Grandpa and Grandma

I know I have been writing a lot in my life about a lot of stuff and people and happenings but I never did anything for you. I have received many appreciations but, none can beat the blessings I ever received from you both, regardless of your understanding to either of my stuff, you both have conveyed your best of ever wishes and showering love on me always. And today, while sitting on my writing desk, I saw your picture placed on a left corner I noticed it might have been taken ages back.  You two were looking very amazing as always and very young, I kept looking to it for a while and I realized you have turned too old now.

Yes of course, it is natural, but what unnatural is our non-realization about the efforts you both did made then and even now for…

View original post 432 more words

Thank you for visiting this page. Your time and efforts are much appreciated. Hope you enjoyed your visits, and we do expect a comeback. Note: All the content on this blog is a copyright reserve under contemplation.me. If you wish to use any content from this page, you are liable to give full credit to the author and owner of this site.

